723 3rd Ave N.E. Devils Lake, ND 58301
LOCAL: (701) 662-4989
TOLLFREE: (800) 599-7652
Shop
Customer Reviews
DEVILS LAKE GREENHOUSE
Local Devils Lake, ND florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Throughly impressed with your service and product! You guys and gals are now my go too for sending flowers!
Date: Oct 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ND

Ya'll did an amazing job! The flowers looked gorgeous and did an excellent job of conveying my love.. you folks are very diligent. I appreciate ya'll!
Date: Aug 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Website order - easy to use. The only reason I did not give 5 stars was I received an email the afternoon after the funeral which made me think the flowers had not been delivered on the requested day. A quick response was given to my phone call that they had been delivered on time so great customer service. Prices were in line if not a little better than other florist. Very easy to use and good selection.
Deanna's Reply:
Date: Aug 29, 2018, 3:07 pm

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our service. Again I apologize for not confirming the delivery the day we delivered, leaving you to wonder if we delivered the arrangement.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MT

Excellent! Beautiful flowers and when my mom wasn’t home for the first attempted delivery they went again the next day on a Sunday because it was Mother’s Day. I was super happy my mom actually got her flowers that day!
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ND

Didn’t deliver until late afternoon to the school which was disappointing and didn’t get the we delivered email until a week later
Date: Apr 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service. Will use your flower shop many more times now that our family moved to Crary, ND. Thanks!
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ND

The three bouquets were beautiful....in fact I was given the first choice and had a difficult time selecting which one I wanted! The flowers are still lovely!
Deanna's Reply:
Date: Feb 08, 2018, 6:34 pm

So glad you loved all of them! We appreciate the comments and the work that the three of you do at the school/
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Absolutely beautiful arrangement!! Thank you so much!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Really fantastic! Since my wife and I live abroad, we wanted to send a gift for Mother's Day. I thought I was too late ordering it on Saturday, but thought a late gift is better than none. But then very pleasantly surprised to see it was delivered on Mother's Day! :) And the pictures looked beautiful. A big thank you from Switzerland!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

The flowers we ordered were for my mother on Mother's Day, and she loved them. Said they were beautiful and lasted a long time.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

The flowers looked better than was expected. Couldn't have been happier.
Deanna's Reply:
Date: May 28, 2017, 11:53 am

Thank you for the review! I love to hear when I exceed expectations!
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful arrangement! Delivery was on time. I would use this florist again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Devils Lake, ND
See Delivery Areas


DEVILS LAKE GREENHOUSE
723 3rd Ave N.E.
Devils Lake, ND. 58301
Local: (701) 662-4989

All prices shown in US dollars


web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase