723 3rd Ave N.E. Devils Lake, ND 58301
LOCAL: (701) 662-4989
TOLLFREE: (800) 599-7652
Shop
Customer Reviews
DEVILS LAKE GREENHOUSE
Local Devils Lake, ND florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MT

Excellent! Beautiful flowers and when my mom wasn’t home for the first attempted delivery they went again the next day on a Sunday because it was Mother’s Day. I was super happy my mom actually got her flowers that day!
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ND

Didn’t deliver until late afternoon to the school which was disappointing and didn’t get the we delivered email until a week later
Date: Apr 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service. Will use your flower shop many more times now that our family moved to Crary, ND. Thanks!
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ND

The three bouquets were beautiful....in fact I was given the first choice and had a difficult time selecting which one I wanted! The flowers are still lovely!
Deanna's Reply:
Date: Feb 08, 2018, 6:34 pm

So glad you loved all of them! We appreciate the comments and the work that the three of you do at the school/
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Absolutely beautiful arrangement!! Thank you so much!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Really fantastic! Since my wife and I live abroad, we wanted to send a gift for Mother's Day. I thought I was too late ordering it on Saturday, but thought a late gift is better than none. But then very pleasantly surprised to see it was delivered on Mother's Day! :) And the pictures looked beautiful. A big thank you from Switzerland!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

The flowers we ordered were for my mother on Mother's Day, and she loved them. Said they were beautiful and lasted a long time.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

The flowers looked better than was expected. Couldn't have been happier.
Deanna's Reply:
Date: May 28, 2017, 11:53 am

Thank you for the review! I love to hear when I exceed expectations!
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful arrangement! Delivery was on time. I would use this florist again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Devils Lake, ND
See Delivery Areas


DEVILS LAKE GREENHOUSE
723 3rd Ave N.E.
Devils Lake, ND. 58301
Local: (701) 662-4989

All prices shown in US dollars


web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase