723 3rd Ave N.E. Devils Lake, ND 58301  Local: (701) 662-4989 Tollfree: (800) 599-7652
Customer Reviews
DEVILS LAKE GREENHOUSE
Local Devils Lake, ND florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ND

Didn’t deliver until late afternoon to the school which was disappointing and didn’t get the we delivered email until a week later
Date: Apr 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service. Will use your flower shop many more times now that our family moved to Crary, ND. Thanks!
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ND

The three bouquets were beautiful....in fact I was given the first choice and had a difficult time selecting which one I wanted! The flowers are still lovely!
Deanna's Reply:
Date: Feb 08, 2018, 6:34 pm

So glad you loved all of them! We appreciate the comments and the work that the three of you do at the school/
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Absolutely beautiful arrangement!! Thank you so much!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Really fantastic! Since my wife and I live abroad, we wanted to send a gift for Mother's Day. I thought I was too late ordering it on Saturday, but thought a late gift is better than none. But then very pleasantly surprised to see it was delivered on Mother's Day! :) And the pictures looked beautiful. A big thank you from Switzerland!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

The flowers we ordered were for my mother on Mother's Day, and she loved them. Said they were beautiful and lasted a long time.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

The flowers looked better than was expected. Couldn't have been happier.
Deanna's Reply:
Date: May 28, 2017, 11:53 am

Thank you for the review! I love to hear when I exceed expectations!
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful arrangement! Delivery was on time. I would use this florist again.
Flower Delivery To Devils Lake, ND
See Delivery Areas